Molasses Horseradish Sweet Potato Spears

imgp6630This festive preparation graced our Thanksgiving table, but there’s no reason not to enjoy it any ol’ night of the week – especially with Local Box sweet potatoes to spare. Check out the recipe here… and let us know what you’ve been doing with all those sweet potatoes, yourselves!

One response to “Molasses Horseradish Sweet Potato Spears

  1. For the first time in months, I am completely out of sweet potatoes! The day after Thanksgiving we went to a vegan potluck and I sliced up and herb roasted the whole lot, so that was my dish. They were quite good! I was really happy to open my box yesterday and not find any replacements… now if I could just get rid of all those lemons…

Leave a Reply

